Bali Blissful Retreat 2011

I have been tossing the idea of planning for a retreat to Bali – my favorite place on earth so far. I am looking at a relaxing and inspiring retreat where we can do yoga, learn more about Bali and its charm, indulge in massages & spa, probably experience Bali scuba diving, and treat our self to delicious organic meals or maybe just grab a book and sit by the pool to relax and find some “me” time.
Why Bali? I couldn’t describe how the island made me feel and I know some people avoid going to tourist filled destination – too many people or too expensive. I beg to differ just for Bali. If you know where to go and what to do in Bali – and approach it from a different perspective, it can be refreshing journey.
So, how does sunrise & sunset yoga topped with balinese massage and celebrate life with new friendship over delicious meals sounds to you?
Namaste,

This entry was posted in Inspiration, News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bali Blissful Retreat 2011

  1. Joanna says:

    Sounds good! Would love to join… Any dates in mind? My partner and I are planning to make our first trip to Bali in July…

    • Solis Yoga says:

      Hi Joanna,

      Thank you for visiting our page. I am glad the idea sounds good to you. I am looking at 4 days 3 nights sometime in mid Aug or early Nov. I am still checking on the most suitable accomodation and comparing
      rates as Aug is peak season and Nov is the low season. I am happy to hear you are making your first trip to Bali this July, let me know if you need any info I am not saying I am very familiar with Bali but I do know Bali a little bit more :)

      Have a lovely day!

      Namaste,
      Erny-Solis Yoga

      Have a lovely day! Will you like to be included in our email update on this retreat?

      Namaste,
      Erny – Solis Yoga

  2. R. says:

    Hi, any chance for the retreat to be in Sept? 21-24 or 22-25 Sept? I haven’t been to Bali and wanted to go so badly. :p

    Anyway, please update me on any retreats. Thanks.

    Cheers
    R.

  3. janice says:

    Hi Erny, pls keep me informed too on ur yoga retreat. Yeah, I’m looking for a lower to middle range retreat. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

